Composition of CSR Committee

Name of Director	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mrs. Sudha S. Patel	Non-Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Krishna S. Patel	Chairman and Managing Director	Member
Mr. Mahendra K. Chouhan	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Jai S. Diwanji	Independent Director	Member
-	Mr. Krishna S. Patel Mr. Mahendra K. Chouhan	Mr. Krishna S. PatelChairman and Managing DirectorMr. MahendraK.Independent Director